Contact Us

Contact Us

Northwest Academy
1130 SW Main St
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 223-3367
(503) 402-1043 fax
(503) 206-7461 admissions fax

Chris Schuck Head of School cschuck@nwacademy.org 111
Morgan Kunze Development Manager mkunze@nwacademy.org 310
Lainie Ettinger Admissions Director lettinger@nwacademy.org 104
Doug Ross Finance Director dross@nwacademy.org 105
Dan Dunning High School Director ddunning@nwacademy.org 119
Rachael Torchia Middle School Director rtorchia@nwacademy.org 108

Faculty and staff email addresses follow the same naming conventions as above where the individual’s email address is their first initial and last name followed by @nwacademy.org. For a complete list of faculty and staff names please consult the Faculty and Staff directory.

  • Small Class Size

    Northwest Academy commitment to small classes and access to faculty help students succeed at high levels.

    Small Class Size
    Classes average 15 students per class
  • From Portland and Beyond

    Northwest Academy’s community includes students from throughout the Portland Metropolitan area, Lake Oswego, Beaverton, and Tigard as well as Vancouver Washington.

    From Portland and Beyond
    Many students commute by bike or public transportation.